Athletics PEI ADL Awards

May 17, 2019, 5:49 PM

Congratulations to all the ADL award recipients honoured at the recent Athletics PEI AGM:

Senior female athlete - Bailey Smith
Senior Male athlete - Damon MacDonald
Junior Male athlete - Zach Wilson (pictured)
Junior female athlete - Sophie Peterson
Coach of the year - Danny Lane
Official of the Year - Marc Gilman (pictured)
University Athlete of the year - Bailey Smith
Cross Country athlete - Alex Neuffer